Melodic rock band Adrenaline Rush has released a video for the song ‘Love Like Poison’. It comes from the album ‘Soul Survivor’ out April 21 Frontiers Music Srl.

“Soul Survivor” Track Listing:

01. Adrenaline
02. Love Like Poison
03. Breaking The Chains
04. Soul Survivor
05. Stand My Ground
06. My Life
07. Break The Silence
08. Sinner
09. Shock Me
10. Wild Side
11. Don’t Wake Me Up
12. Crash
13. Soul Survivor (acoustic version – bonus track digital version)

Adrenaline Rush formed in Stockholm, Sweeden.

#AdrenalineRush #LoveLikePoison #SoulSurvivor #FrontiersMusicSrl