Rock band Night Ranger released the song ‘Comfort Me’. It comes from the album “Don’t Let Up” out on March 24 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Don’t Let Up” Track Listing:

01. Somehow Someway
02. Running Out Of Time
03. Truth
04. Day And Night*
05. Don’t Let Up
06. Won’t Be Your Fool Again
07. Say What You Want
08. We Can Work It Out
09. Comfort Me
10. Jamie
11. Nothing Left Of Yesterday

Night Ranger formed in San Francisco, California in 1982. They disbanded in 1989 but reunited in 1991. They’ve released eleven studio albums to date.

#NightRanger #ComfortMe #DontLetUp #FrontiersMusicSrl