Progressive/power metal band Pyramaze has announced the release ‘Contingent’. It’s set to come out on April 28 via Inner Wound Recordings.

‘Contingent’ Track Listing;

01. Land Of Information
02. Kingdom Of Solace
03. Star Men
04. A World Divided
05. Nemesis
06. Contingent – Part I: The Campaign
07. 20 Second Century
08. Obsession
09. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent – Part II: The Hammer Of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Won’t Change
13. Symphony Of Tears

Pyramaze formed in Hjordkær, Denmark in 2001 by guitarist Michael Kammeyer. Their first concert took place on April 23, 2004 in Minneapolis, Minnesota. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#Pyramaze #Contingent #InnerWoundRecordings