Metalcore band All That Remains has released info on the track listing and album artwork for ‘Madness’. The album is set to come out April 28 via Razor & Tie.

‘Madness’ Track Listing:

1. Safe House
2. Madness
3. Nothing I Can Do
4. If I’m Honest
5. Halo
6. Louder
7. River City
8. Open Grave
9. Far From Home
10. Trust and Believe
11. Back to You
12. Never Sorry
13. The Thunder Rolls

All That Remains formed in Springfield, Massachusetts in 1998. They’ve released seven studio albums to date.

#AllThatRemains #Madness