Solo project of Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta, Jasta, has announced the release ‘The Lost Chapter’. It’s set to be released on March 31.

‘The Lost Chapters’ Track Listing:

01. This Is Your Life
02. Parasitic
03. The Same Flame
04. Back To What Matters
05. Until We Bleed Again
06. Chasing Demons” (Featuring Howard Jones)
07. Deadly Business
08. The Immortal
09. Buried Alive” (Black Sabbath Cover)

Jamey Jasta started this project in 2011. He’s released one solo studio album to date.

#JameyJasta #Jasta #TheLostChapters