Metal band Metal Church has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Classic Live’. The live album is set to come out on April 28 via Rat Pak Records.

‘Classic Live’ Track Listing:

01. Beyond The Black
02. Date With Poverty
03. Gods Of A Second Chance
04. In Mourning
05. Watch The Children Pray
06. Start The Fire
07. No Friend Of Mine
08. Badlands
09. Human Factor
10. Fake Healer (Bonus Studio Track) (Featuring Todd La Torre)
11. Badlands (2015 Studio Version) (Vinyl Version Only)

Metal Church formed in San Francisco, California in 1980. They were once known as Shrapnel. They are credited as a formative influence on the thrash metal subgenre, melding the aesthetics of the new wave of British heavy metal and American hard rock with “incredibly tight musicianship” and “piercingly screeched” vocals. Early lyrical topics such as conflict and paranoia later expanded into philosophical and social commentary. They’ve released eleven studio albums to date.

#MetalChurch #ClassicLive #RatPakRecords