Gothic metalcore band Motionless In White has released the single ‘Loud (F*ck It)’.  It comes from the album ‘Graveyard Shift’ out May 5 via Roadrunner Records.

‘Graveyard Shift’ Track Listing:

01. Rats
02. Queen For Queen
03. Necessary Evil (Featuring Jonathan Davis)
04. Soft
05. Untouchable
06. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
07. The Ladder
08. Voices
09. Loud (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Motionless in White formed in Scranton, Pennsylvania in 2005. The band name comes from the Eighteen Visions song “Motionless and White”. They are known for their mix of clean and screaming vocals. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#MotionlessinWhite #LoudFuckIt #GraveyardShift