Hard rock band Harem Scarem have announced the release ‘United”. The album is set to come out on May 12 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘United’ Track Listing:

01. United
02. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
03. Gravity
04. Sinking Ship
05. One Of Life’s Mysteries
06. No Regrets
07. Bite The Bullet
08. Things I Know
09. The Sky Is Falling
10. Heaven And Earth
11. Indestructible

Harem Scarem formed in Toronto, Ontario, Canada in 1987. They disbanded in 2008 only to return in 2013. They’ve released thirteen studio albums to date.

#HaremScarem #United #FrontiersMusicSrl