Hardcore punk band Wolfbrigade has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Run With The Hunted’. The album is set to come out on April 28 via Southern Lord.

‘Run With The Hunted’ Track Listing:

1. Nomad Pack
2. Warsaw Speedwolf
3. Lucid Monomania
4. No Reward
5. Kallocain
6. Return To None
7. War On Rules
8. Feral Blood
9. Under The Bell
10. Dead Cold

Wolfbrigade formed in Mariestad, Swedeen in 1995. They were originally known as Wolfpack until 2001.

#Wolfbrigade #RunWithTheHunted #SouthernLord