Melodic blues/rock band Snakecharmer has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Second Skin’. The album is set to come out on May 12 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Second Skin’ Track Listing:

01. Sounds Like A Plan
02. That Kind Of Love
03. Are You Ready To Fly
04. Follow Me Under
05. I’ll Take You As You Are
06. Hell Of A Way To Live
07. Fade Away
08. Dress It Up
09. Punching Above My Weight
10. Forgive & Forget
11. Where Do We Go From Here

Snakecharmer features former Whitesnake members, Micky Moody and Neil Murray. They are also rounded out by Laurie Wisefield, Harry James, Adam Wakeman, and Chris Ousey.

#Snakecharmer #SecondSkin #FrontiersMusicSrl