Glam metal band Warrant has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Louder Harder Faster’.  The album is set to come out on May 12 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Louder Harder Faster” Track Listing:

01. Louder Harder Faster
02. Devil Dancer
03. Perfect
04. Only Broken Heart
05. U In My Life
06. Music Man
07. Faded
08. New Rebellion
09. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (bonus track available on CD only)

Warrant formed in Hollywood, California in 1984. They underwent significant evolution throughout the band’s 30-year history. The style used during the 1980s and early 1990s, which is typical of many “Sunset strip” glam metal bands, remains the band’s signature sound. During that period, the band was known for their heavy, melodic rock anthems and sentimental ballads. They’ve released nine studio albums.

#Warrant #LouderHarderFaster #FrontiersMusicSrl