Metal band Alestorm has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘No Grave But The Sea’. The album is set to come out on May 26 via Napalm Records.

‘No Grave But The Sea’ Track Listing:

01. No Grave But The Sea
02. Mexico
03. To the End of the World
04. Alestorm
05. Bar und Imbiss
06. Fucked with an Anchor
07. Pegleg Potion
08. Man the Pumps
09. Rage of the Pentahook
10. Treasure Island

Alestorm formed in Perth, Scotland. Their music is described as a pirate theme and because of that, they’ve been dubbed as a “pirate metal” band by many of their fanbase. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#Alestorm #NoGraveButTheSea #NapalmRecords