Ambient project/band BardSpec has announced the release ‘Hydrogen’. The album is set to come out June 23 via By Norse Music.

‘Hydrogen’ Track Listing:

01. Intro – Deposition
02. Bone
03. Fire Tongue
04. Gamma
05. Salt
06. Teeth (Bonus Track)

BardSpec is led by Enslaved guitarist Ivar Bjørnson and began in 2015. The band is rounded out with Steve Austin doing the guitars/effects, David Hall presenting the live visual aspect, and Josh Graham creating the layout of the project.

#BardSpec #Hydrogen #ByNorseMusic #IvarBjørnson