Symphonic black metal band Carach Angren has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten’. The album is set to come out on June 16 via Season of Mist.

‘Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten’ Track Listing:

01. Opening
02. Charlie
03. Bloodqueen
04. Charles Francis Coghlan
05. Song For The Dead
06. In De Naam Van De Duivel
07. Pitch Black Box
08. The Possession Process
09. Three Times Thunder Strikes

Carach Angren formed in Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands in 2003.┬áTheir style is characterized by prominent use of orchestral arrangements. All of their albums are concept albums with lyrics based on ghost stories and folklore. The also use multiple languages like English, French, German, and Dutch. English is what they use most of the time. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#CarachAngren #DanceAndLaughAmongstTheRotten #SeasonofMist