Hardcore punk band Beartooth announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition for ‘Aggressive’.  It’s set to come out on May 26.

‘Aggressive’ Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01 ‘Burnout’
02 ‘Aggressive’
03 ‘Beaten In Lips’
04 ‘Dead’
05 ‘Sick Of Me’
06 ‘Fair Weather Friend’
07 ‘Hated’
08 ‘The Lines’
09 ‘I Have A Problem’
10 ‘Always Dead’
11 ‘Rock Is Dead’
12 ‘In Between’
13 ‘King Of Anything’
14 ‘Body Bag’

Bonus Tracks:

‘Hated’ (Acoustic)
‘Sick Of Me’ (Acoustic)
‘Aggressive’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Rock Is Dead’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Fair Weather Friend’ (Live in Columbus)
‘King Of Anything'(Live in Columbus)

Beartooth formed in Columbus, Ohio. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#Beartooth #Aggressive