Death/doom metal band Vallenfyre has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’. The album is set to come out June 2 via Century Media Records.

‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ Track Listing:

01. Born To Decay
02. Messiah
03. Degeneration
04. An Apathetic Grave
05. Nihilist
06. Amongst The Filth
07. Kill All Your Masters
08. The Merciless Tide
09. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Vallenfyre formed in Halifax, United Kingdom in 2010 as a side project for Paradise Lost’s songwriter and lead guitarist Gregor Mackintosh. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#Vallenfyre #FearThoseWhoFearHim #CenturyMediaRecords