Vocalist Wednesday 13 has released a video for the song ‘What The Night Brings’. It comes from the album ‘Condolences’ out June 2 via Nuclear Blast.

‘Condolences’ Track Listing:

01. Last Rites
02. What The Night Brings
03. Cadaverous
04. Blood Sick
05. Good Riddance
06. You Breathe, I Kill
07. Omen Amen
08. Cruel To You
09. Eulogy XIII
10. Prey For Me
11. Lonesome Road To Hell
12. Condolences
13. Death Infinity

Wednesday 13 (a.k.a. Joseph Poole) was born in Lexington, North Carolina in 1976. He was the frontman for the Murderdolls. His solo project Wednesday 13 mixes punk rock and metal with horror imagery. He’s released seven studio albums to date.

#Wednesday13 #WhatTheNightBrings #Condolences #NuclearBlast