Hard rock band Junkyard has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘High Water’. The album is set to come out on April 21 via Acetate Records.

‘High Water’ Track Listing:

01. Walk Away
02. Faded
03. Cut From The Same Cloth
04. Styrofoam Cup
05. Hellbound
06. W.F.L.W.F.
07. Don’t Give a Damn
08. Hell or High Water
09. Wallet
10. ‘Til The Wheels Fall Off
11. Kindness to the Dead

Bonus tracks:

12. The River
13. Rome Is Burning
14. Don’t Give A Damn (Acoustic)
15. Styrofoam Cup (Acoustic)
16. Wallet (Live)

Junkyard formed in Los Angeles, California 1987, though they have claimed to be from Austin, Texas. ¬†They’ve released seven albums to date.

#Junkyard #HighWater #AcetateRecords