Metal band Torque have re-released their debut/self-titled album. It’s set to come out on March 31 via Megaforce Records. Including the original songs released, it will also include four unreleased songs from a demo recorded in 1997. It will only be available in a digital format.

Torque formed in Concord, California in 1994 in the ashes of Vio-lence. They disbanded in 1997 and only release one studio album.

#Torque #MegaforceRecords