Radiation Romeos has formed and will feature vocalist Parramore ‘Perry’ McCarty, guitarist Dag Heyne, bassist Jogi Spittka, and drummer Gereon┬áHomann. They’ve also announced that they’ll be releasing their debut/self-titled album. It’s set to come out on June 2 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Radiation Romeos’ Track Listing:

01. Radiation Romeos
02. Ocean Drive
03. Bad Bad Company
04. Mystic Mountain
05. Like An Arrow
06. Promised Land
07. Castaways
08. Ghost Town
09. Til The End Of Time
10. On The Tight Rope
11. Monstertraxx

#RadiationRomeos #ParramoreMcCarty #DagHeyne #JogiSpittka #GereonHomann #FrontiersMusicSrl