Rock band The Melvins have announced that they’ll be releasing ‘A Walk With Love and Death’. The double album is set to come out on July 7 via Ipecac Recordings.

‘A Walk With Love and Death’ Tracklisting:

01 Aim High
02 Queen Powder Party
03 Street Level St. Paul
04 The Hidden Joice
05 Give It To Me
06 Chicken Butt
07 Eat Yourself Out
08 Scooba
09 Halfway to the Bakersfield Mall
10 Pacoima Normal
11 Park Head
12 T-Burg
13 Track Star
14 The Asshole Bastard

01. Black Heath
02. Sober-delic (acid only)
03. Euthanasia
04. What’s Wrong With You
05. Edgar the Elephant
06. Christ Hammer
07. Flaming Creature
08. Cactus Party
09. Cardboro Negro

The Melvins formed in Montesano, Washington in 1983. They’ve released twenty-five studio albums to date.

#TheMelvins #AWalkWithLoveandDeath #IpecacRecordings