Sludge metal band Tombs has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘The Grand Annihilation’. The album is set to come out June 16 via Metal Blade Records.

‘The Grand Annihilation’ Track Listing:

01. Black Sun Horizon
02. Cold
03. Old Wounds
04. November Wolves
05. Underneath
06. Way Of The Storm
07. Shadows At The End Of The World
08. Walk With Me In Nightmares
09. Saturnalian
10. Temple Of Mars

Tombs formed in Brooklyn, New York in 2007. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#Tombs #TheGrandAnnihilation #MetalBladeRecords