Technical death metal band Decapitated has released a video for the song ‘Never’. It comes from the album ‘Anticult’ out July 7 via Nuclear Blast.

‘Anticult’ Track Listing:

01. Impulse
02. Deathvaluation
03. Kill The Cult
04. One-Eyed Nation
05. Anger Line
06. Earth Scar
07. Never
08. Amen

Decapitated formed in Krosno, Poland in 1996. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#Decapitated #Never #Anticult #NuclearBlast