Rock legends Foghat have announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Live at the Belly Up’. It was originally released digitally back in February but will release a physical release on June 30.

‘Live at the Belly Up’ Trak Listing:

01. Fool For City / Eight Days On The Road
02. Under The Influence
03. Stone Blue
04. Drivin’ Wheel
05. Knock It Off
06. Terraplane Blues
07. Hot Mama
08. California Blues
09. I Just Want To Make Love To You
10. Slow Ride

Foghat formed in London, England in 1971. They are known for their use of the electric slide guitar in their music. They’ve released nineteen albums to date.

#Foghat #LiveattheBellyUp