Classic rock band Graham Bonnet Band have announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Live… Here Comes The Night’. The CD/DVD/Blu-Ray will be released July 7. It was recorded from their performance at Frontiers Rock Festival III in Trezzo, Milian, Italy on April 24, 2016.

‘Live… Here Comes The Night’ Track Listing:

01. Eyes Of The World
02. All Night Long
03. S.O.S.
04. Stand In Line
05. God Blessed Video
06. Will You Be Home Tonight
07. Jet To Jet
08. Night Games
09. Suffer Me
10. Dancer
11. Desert Song
12. Island In The Sun
13. Since You Been Gone
14. Assault Attack
15. Lost In Hollywood

Graham Bonnet formed the band in 2015. They have released one studio album and EP to date.

#GrahamBonnetBand #LiveHereComesTheNight #FrontiersRockFestivalIII