Nu metal band Adema has announced the return of their original lineup. That lineup includes vocalist Mark Chavez, vocalist/guitarist Time Fluckey, guitarist Mike Random, bassist Dave DeRoo, and drummer Kris Kohls. They’ve also announced that they will be working on new material for an album to be recorded later this year.

Adema formed in Bakersfield, California in 2000. They have released four studio albums to date.