Hard rock legends Mr. Big have announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Defying Gravity’. The studio album is set to come out on July 7 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Defying Gravity’ Track Listing:

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Defying Gravity
03. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
04. Damn I’m In Love Again
05. Mean To Me
06. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
07. Forever And Back
08. She’s All Coming Back To Me Now
09. 1992
10. Nothing At All
11. Be Kind

Mr. Big formed in Los Angeles, California in 1988. Their songs often contain┬ástrong vocals and vocal harmonies. They take their name from the song by the band Free. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#MrBig #DefyingGravity #FrontiersMusicSrl