Doom rock band The White Swan have announced that they’ll be releasing ‘The White’. The EP is set to come out on June 9.

‘The White’ Track Listing:

01. North Carolina
02. Lions
03. The White
The White Swan a trio that features Kittie drummer Mercedes Lander, guitarist Shane Jeffers, and bassist Kira Longeuay.

#TheWhiteSwan #TheWhite #MercedesLander #ShaneJeffers #KiraLongeuay