Death metal band Dawn of Disease has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Ascension Gate’. The album is set to come out on August 11 via Napalm Records.

‘Ascension Gate’ Track Listing:

01. Passage
02. Perimortal
03. Leprous Thoughts
04. Beneath The Waters
05. Ascension Gate
06. Akephalos
07. Fleshless Journey
08. The Growing Emptiness
09. Lucid
10. Mundus Inversus

Dawn of Disease formed in Osnabrück, Germany in 2003.

#DawnofDisease #AscensionGate #NapalmRecords