Death metal band Pathology has announced that they’ll be releasing their self-titled album. It’s set to come out on July 21 via Comatose Music.

‘Pathology’ Track Listing:

01. Lamentation
02. Dolorous
03. Litany
04. Servitors
05. Dissevered
06. Putrescent
07. Doth
08. Shudder
09. Opprobrium
10. Vermilion

Pathology formed in San Diego, California in 2006. They are often considered one of the major names currently in the “slamming brutal death metal” genre of metal. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#Pathology #ComatoseMusic