Guitarist Marty Friedman has announced that he’ll be releasing ‘Wall of Sound’. The solo album is set to come out on August 4 via Prosthetic Records.

‘Wall of Sound’ Track Listing:

01. Self Pollution
02. Sorrow And Madness (Featuring Jinxx)
03. Streetlight
04. Whiteworm
05. For A Friend
06. Pussy Ghost (Featuring Shiv Mehra)
07. The Blackest Rose
08. Something To Fight (Featuring Jørgen Munkeby)
09. The Soldier
10. Miracle
11. Last Lament

Marty Friedman was born in Laurel, Maryland in 1962. He is most well-known for the time he was the lead guitarist for Megadeth. He’s released twelve solo studio albums to date.

#MartyFriedman #WallofSound #ProstheticRecords