Technical black metal band Enfold Darkness has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Adversary Omnipotent’. It’s set to come out on July 14 via The Artisan Era.

‘Adversary Omnipotent’ Track Listing:

01. Awaken, Brak’tal O’minn
02. Lairs of the Ascended Masters
03. Liberator of Mages
04. The Sacred Daemonic
05. Invocation of Na’ak Ba’ran
06. Banishment
07. Arise, Morning Star, into the Netherworld
08. The Adversary, Omnipotent
09. Terror of a Perilous Quest
10. The Test of Wisdom
11. Dirge of the Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning the Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation

Enfold Darkness formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2005. ¬†They’ve only released one studio album to date.

#EnfoldDarkness #AdversaryOmnipotent #TheArtisanEra