Death metal band Afterbirth has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘The Time Traveler’s Dilemma’. ┬áTheir debut album is set to come out on July 28 via Unique Leader Records.

‘The Time Traveler’s Dilemma’ Track Listing:

01. Eternal Return
02. Maggots In Her Smile
03. Drills And Needles
04. Discarded Astral Body
05. Multiverse Dimentia
06. The Time Traveler’s Dilemma I
07. Sifting Through The Sands Of The Unholy
08. Timeless Formless
09. Transcendental Object At The End Of History
10. Devouring The Hungry Ghost
11. Time Travelers Dilemma II

Afterbirth formed in Long Island, New York in the summer of 1993. After only releasing a demo, they’ve reunited after nearly twenty-year hiatus in 2012. They feature members of the bands Helmet, Artificial Brain, and Buckshot Facelift.

#Afterbirth #TheTimeTravelersDilemma #UniqueLeaderRecords