Post-hardcore band Dayseeker has released the song ‘Vultures’. It comes from the album ‘Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising’ out July 14 via Spinefarm Records.

Dayseeker – ‘Vultures’

‘Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising’ Track Listing:

01. Dreaming is Sinking
02. Vultures
03. Cold, Dark Winter
04. Abandon
05. Sleep in the Sea pt. II
06. Six Feet Under
07. Hanging by a Thread
08. Desolate
09. Carved from Stone
10. Come Hell or High Water
11. Counterpart
12. Waking Is Rising

Dayseeker formed in Orange, California in 2012. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#Dayseeker #Vultures #DreamingIsSinkingWakingIsRising’ #SpinefarmRecords