Metal band Unisonic has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Live in Wacken’. The CD+DVD is set to come out on July 21 via earMUSIC.

‘Live in Wacken’ Track Listing:


01. Venite 2.0
02. For The Kingdom
03. Exceptional
04. My Sanctuary
05. King For A Day
06. A Little Time
07. Your Time Has Come
08. When The Deed Is Done
09. Star Rider
10. Throne Of The Dawn
11. March Of Time
12. Unisonic


01. For The Kingdom
02. Exceptional
03. Your Time Has Come
04. When The Deed Is Done
05. March Of Time
06. Unisonic

Unisonic features former members of the metal band Helloween. They’ve released one studio album to date.

#Unisonic #LiveinWacken #earMUSIC