Symphonic death metal band Septicflesh has announced that they will be releasing ‘Codex Omega’. ┬áThe album is set to come out on September 1st via Prosthetic Records.

‘Codex Omega’ Track Listing:

Disc One

01. Dante’s Inferno
02. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
03. Portrait Of A Headless Man
04. Martyr
05. Enemy Of Truth
06. Dark Art
07. Our Church, Below The Sea
08. Faceless Queen
09. The Gospels Of Fear
10. Trinity

Disc Two

01. Martyr Of Truth
02. Dark Testament
03. Portrait Of A Headless Man (Orchestral Version)

Septicflesh formed in Athens, Greece in 1990. They disbanded in 2003, but reunited in 2007. They’ve released nine studio albums to date.

#Septicflesh #CodexOmega #ProstheticRecords