Extreme metal band Mutation has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Mutation III: Dark Black’. The album is set to come out on June 30th via Undergroove Records.

‘Mutation III: Dark Black’ Track Listing:

01. “…”
02. Authenticity
03. Toxins
04. Devolution
05. Irritant
06. Skint
07. Hate
08. Victim
09. Dogs
10. Deterioration
11. Toxins (Caravan Tapes)
12. Victim (Caravan Tapes)

Mutation formed in 2013 by David Walls, who is behind the rock band The Wildhearts.

#Mutation #MutationIIIDarkBlack #UndergrooveRecords