Metal band The Haunted has announced that they will be releasing ‘Strength In Numbers’. The album is set to come out on August 25th via Century Media Records.

‘Strength In Numbers’ Track Listing:

01. Fill The Darkness With Black
02. Brute Force
03. Spark
04. Preachers Of Death
05. Strength In Numbers
06. Tighten The Noose
07. This Is The End
08. The Fall
09. Means To An End
10. Monuments

The Haunted formed in Gothenburg, Sweeden in 1996.  They feature both Anders and Jonas Björlerm who were members of the band At the Gates. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#TheHaunted #StrengthInNumbers #CenturyMediaRecords