Metal band Shadowside has announced that they will be releasing ‘Shades of Humanity’. The album is set to come out on July 26th via Spiritual Beast in Japan, July 28th via EMP Label Group in North America/Europe, and on September 4th via Furia Music.

‘Shades Of Humanity’ Track Listing:

01. The Fall
02. Beast Inside
03. What If
04. Make My Fate
05. Insidious Me
06. The Crossing
07. Stream Of Shame
08. Parade The Sacrifice
09. Drifter
10. Unreality
11. Alive
12. Haunted (Japanese Bonus Track)

Shadowside formed in Brazil in 2001.  They’ve released three albums to date.

#Shadowside #ShadesofHumanity #SpiritualBeast #EMPLabelGroup #FuriaMusic