Metal band Crimfall has announced that they will be releasing ‘Amain’. The album is set to come out on August 25th via Metal Blade Records.

‘Amain’ Track Listing:

01. Eschaton
02. The Last of Stands
03. Ten Winters Apart – pt1. Far From Any Fate
04. Ten Winters Apart – pt2. Song of Mourn
05. Ten Winters Apart – pt3. Sunder the Seventh Seal
06. Ten Winters Apart – pt4. Dawn Without a Sun
07. Mother of Unbelievers
08. It’s a Long Road
09. Wayward Verities
10. Until Falls the Rain

Crimfall formed in Helsinki, Sweden.

#Crimfall #Amain #MetalBladeRecords