Power metal band Jag Panzer has announced that they will be releasing ‘The Deviant Chord’.  The album is set to come out on September 29th via SPV/Steamhammer.

‘The Deviant Chord’ Track Listing:

01. Born Of The Flame
02. Far Beyond All Fear
03. The Deviant Chord
04. Blacklist
05. Foggy Dew
06. Divine Intervention
07. Long Awaited Kiss
08. Salacious Behavior
09. Fire Of Our Spirit
10. Dare

Jag Panzer formed in Colorado Springs, Colorado in 1981. They’ve released nine studio albums to date.

#JagPanzer #TheDeviantChord #SPVSteamhammer