Metal band Thunderstick has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Something Wicked This Way Comes’. The album is set to come out on July 13 via their bandcamp page.

‘Something Wicked This Way Comes’ Track Listing:

01. Dark Night Black Light
02. Don’t Touch I’ll Scream
03. Go Sleep With The Enemy (I Dare Ya)
04. The Shining
05. Encumbrance
06. Fly ‘N’ Mighty
07. Lights (Take Me Away)
08. Blackwing
09. Thunder Thunder ’17
10. I Close My Eyes

Thunderstick was created by the drummer Barry Graham Purkis. He deleted this persona in 1979 after such movies as The Rocky Horror Show, Dr. Philbes, and the old Hammer horror films. Seven studio albums have been released to date.

#Thunderstick #SomethingWickedThisWayComes