Folk metal band Ensiferum has announced that they will be releasing ‘Two Paths’. The studio album is set to come out on September 15 via  Metal Blade Records.

‘Two Paths’ track listing

01. Ajattomasta Unesta
02. For Those About To Fight For Metal
03. Way Of The Warrior
04. Two Paths
05. King Of Storms
06. Feast With Valkyries
07. Don’t You Say
08. I Will Never Kneel
09. God Is Dead
10. Hail To The Victor
11. Unettomaan Aikaan
12. God Is Dead (Alternative Version)
13. Don’t You Say (Alternative Version)

Ensiferum formed in Helsinki, Finland in 1995. Their music style combines metal and folk melodies are played on lead guitar or keyboard, overlaying heavier heavy metal backing rhythms. They’ve released seven studio albums to date.

#Ensiferum #TwoPaths #MetalBladeRecords