Psychedelic rock band Radio Moscow has announced that they will be releasing ‘New Beginnings’. The studio albums is set to come out on September 19 via Century Media Records.

‘New Beginnings’ Track Listing:

01. New Beginning
02. Deceiver
03. Woodrose Morning
04. Driftin’
05. No One Knows Where They’ve Been
06. Last To Know
07. New Skin
08. Pacing
09. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Dreams

Radio Moscow formed in Story City, Iowa in in 2003.  The trio has released five studio albums to date.

#RadioMoscow #NewBeginnings #CenturyMediaRecords