Horror metal band Terror Universal has announced that they will be releasing ‘Make Them Bleed’. The album is set to come out on October 13 via Minus Head Records.

‘Make Them Bleed’ Track Listing:

01. Welcome To Hell
02. Passage Of Pain
03. Dig You A Hole
04. Dead On Arrival
05. Through The Mirrors
06. Your Time Has Come
07. Make Them Bleed
08. Into Darkness
09. Spines
10. Piece By Piece

Terror Universal formed in 2014. They feature Ill Nino drummer Dave Chavarri. They’ve released one EP to date.

#TerrorUniversal #MakeThemBleed #MinusHeadRecords