Hard rock bands The Quireboys has announced that they will be releasing ‘White Trash Blues’. The album is set to come out on August 1 via Off Yer Rocka.

‘White Trash Blues’ Track Listing:

01. Cross Eyed Cat
02. Boom Boom
03. I Wish You Would
04. Take Out Some Insurance
05. Going Down
06. Help Me
07. Shame Shame Shame
08. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
09. Leaving Trunk
10. I’m a King Bee
11. Walking The Dog
12. Little Queenie

The Quireboys formed in London, England in 1984. They’ve released ten studio albums to date.

#TheQuireboys #WhiteTrashBlues #OffYerRocka