Metal band 36 Crazyfists have announced that they will be releasing ‘Lanterns’. The studio album is set to come out on September 29 via Spinefarm Records.

‘Lanterns’ Track Listing:

01. Death Eater
02. Wars To Walk Away From
03. Better To Burn
04. Damaged Under Sun
05. Sea And Smoke
06. Where Revenge Ends
07. Sleepsick
08. Bandage For Promise
09. Laying Hands
10. Below The Graves
11. Old Gold
12. Dark Corners

36 Crazyfists formed in Anchorage, Alaska in 1994. They are named after the Jackie Chan movie ‘Jackie Chan and the 36 Crazy Fists’. They’ve released seven studio albums to date.

#36Crazyfists #Lanterns #SpinefarmRecords