Hard rock band Black Stone Cherry has announced that they will be releasing ‘Black To Blues’. The EP is set to come out on September 29 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. The EP will pay homage to the 1960’s era of electric blues.

‘Black To Blues’ Track Listing:

01. Built For Comfort
02. Champagne & Reefer
03. Palace Of The King
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Born Under A Bad Sign
06. I Want To Be Loved

Black Stone Cherry formed in Edmonton, Kentucky in 2001, but have played together since their early teens. They’ve released five studio albums and three EPs to date.

#BlackStoneCherry #BlackToBlues #MascotRecords #MascotLabelGroup