Hard rock band Sweet & Lynch have announced that they will be releasing ‘Unified’. The studio album is set to come out on November 10 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Unified’ Track Listing:

01. Promised Land
02. Walk
03. Afterlife
04. Make Your Mark
05. Tried & True
06. Unified
07. Find Your Way
08. Heart Of Fire
09. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

Sweet & Lynch formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 2015. They feature guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of the band Stryper, guitarist George Lynch, bassist James LoMenzo, and drummer Brian Tichy. This will be their second studio album release to date.

#SweetAndLynch #Unified #FrontiersMusicSrl