Doom/sludge metal band Iron Monkey has released the song ‘OmegaMangler’. It comes from the album ‘9-13’ out October 20 via Relapse Records.

‘9-13’ Track Listing:

01. Crown Of Electrodes
02. OmegaMangler
03. 9-13
04. Toadcrucifier – R.I.P.P.E.R.
05. Destroyer
06. Mortarhex
07. The Rope
08. Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
09. Moreland St. Hammervortex

Iron Monkey formed in Nottingham, England in 19994. They are influenced by the doom and sludge metal genres. They’ve released five albums to date.

#IronMonkey #OmegaMangler #913 #RelapseRecords